googleplus linkedin pinterest snapchat vimeo youtube

Executive Staff

buck_kevanKevan C. Buck
Executive Vice President and Treasurer



jackie-caldwellJacqueline Higgs Caldwell
Vice President for Diversity and Engagement and Director of the Presidential Scholars Program



Derrick Gragg
Vice President and Director of Athletics



Kayla Acebo

Kayla Hale
Vice President for Institutional Advancement




Earl Johnson
Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Services



Janet Levit
Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs




Susan Neal
Vice President for Public Affairs, Research and Economic Development and
Chief Executive Officer of Gilcrease Museum