googleplus linkedin pinterest snapchat vimeo youtube

Office Staff

Christopher Anderson

Faculty Athletics Representative
Professor of Spanish and Comparative Literature
christopher-anderson@utulsa.edu
918-631-2798

John Bury

Associate Vice President for Institutional Research
john-bury@utulsa.edu
918-631-2359

Jacqueline Caldwell

Vice President for Diversity and Engagement
and Director of the Presidential Scholars Program
jacqueline-caldwell@utulsa.edu
918-631-2691

Jeff Francis

University Chaplain
jeff-francis@utulsa.edu
918-631-2084

Brenda Johnson

Administrative Associate to the President
Adjunct Professor of Applied Jazz Voice
brenda-johnson@utulsa.edu
918-631-2305

Laurie Rankin

Senior Administrative Associate to the President
laurie-rankin@utulsa.edu
918-631-3244

Susan Neal

Vice President for Public Affairs, Research and Economic Development
susan-neal@utulsa.edu
918-631-3246