Board of Trustees

The University of Tulsa Board of Trustees serves a vital role by outlining TU’s long-term plans and providing leadership for one of the country’s top institutions of learning.

The board gains strength from its diversity with TU trustees that come from many different personal and professional backgrounds. The board is comprised of alumni as well as friends of the university who recognize TU’s significance on the city, state and national level.


Current Trustees

Ellen Adelson

James Adelson
President, Nadel & Gussman, LLC

Sean Alexander
Executive, Microsoft Corporation

Sue Ann Arnall
CEO, Essay Management Services, LLC

Chet Cadieux
Chairman/CEO, QuikTrip Corporation

William Carmody
Partner, Susman Godfrey, LLP

Casey Cooper
Attorney, GableGotwals

Thomas Cooper
President, William K. Warren Foundation

Katherine G. Coyle, Esq.
Conner & Winters, LLC

Scott Dickman
President, Base, Inc.

Frederic Dorwart
Owner, Frederic Dorwart Lawyers

David R. Eastin
President, Echo Creek Partners, LLC

John Forrest, M.D.
Regional Chief Medical Officer, Ascension St. John Health System

Randy A. Foutch
Chairman, President, CEO, Laredo Petroleum

A. Charles Funai
President, Barga LLC

Keith C. Goddard
CEO, Capital Advisors, Inc.

Janet Levit
Interim President, The University of Tulsa

Marcia MacLeod
CEO, M3 Consulting

Sanjay Meshri
Managing Director, Advance Research Chemicals

Jack Neely
President, Ballard Management Corporation

Antwane Owens
Operations CFO for Middle East and North Africa, Inc.

Clifton L. Taulbert
President, Freemount Corporation

William F. Thomas
Co-Principal, Senior Star Living

Dana S. Weber
President/CEO, Webco Industries, Inc.

Randi S. Wightman
Community Volunteer

Ex Officio Members

Alumni National Association President

Anne Heidger
CompuMark at Clarivate Analytics, Account Manager

Tulsa Chapter Alumni Association President

Matthew Hauth
Optimus Industries LLC, Design Engineer

Faculty Representatives

Scott Holmstrom
President of Faculty Senate

Jennifer Airey
Vice President of Faculty Senate

Student Representatives

Maddie Picket
President, Student Association

Braden Wright
Vice President, Student Association