New student enrollment - The University of Tulsa

New student enrollment

Once you have scheduled your advising appointment (see scheduling links below), please complete the following steps before meeting with your success coach.

If you have questions about any of these pre-advisement steps, please contact advising@utulsa.edu.

Schedule your advising appointment

Use the table below to schedule your enrollment advising appointment. Undecided students should click on and follow these Undecided? That’s Okay! scheduling instructions.

Major ProgramsAdvisorContact InformationAdvising Appointment
English, Creative Writing, Psychology, Art, Art History, Environmental Policy, Economics (BA or BS), Elementary Education, Arts Culture & Entertainment Management, Arts & Sciences Undecided, Music, Music Education, Theatre, Women’s & Gender StudiesGreg McKeegreg-mckee@utulsa.edu
918-631-2038
Appointment with Greg McKee
Film Studies, French, German, Spanish, History, Philosophy, Religion, Political Science, Sociology, Anthropology, Media Studies, Computer Simulation and GamingJack Parsleyjack-parsley@utulsa.edu
918-631-3076
Appointment with Jack Parsley
Accounting, Accelerated Business & Law, Computer Information Systems, BBA Economics, Energy Management, MarketingPatty Kitchen, Senior Coach patty-kitchen@utulsa.edu
918-631-2553
Appointment with Patty Kitchen
Finance, Management, International Business & Languages, Business Undecided, Organizational StudiesRochelle Latimer, Senior Coachrochelle@utulsa.edu
918-631-3047
Appointment with Rochelle Latimer
Applied Mathematics, Mathematics, Mechanical Engineering, ENS UndecidedCollin O'Learycollin-oleary@utulsa.edu
918-631-2143
Appointment with Collin O'Leary
Chemical Engineering, Computer Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Cyber SecuritySable Vasquezsable-vasquez@utulsa.edu
918-631-2065
Appointment with Sable Vasquez
Biology, Engineering Physics, Geosciences, PhysicsAlyssa Walkeralyssa-walker@utulsa.edu
918-631-3313
Appointment with Alyssa Walker
Petroleum Engineering, Exchange Students, Computer Science (P-Z)Nadia Hall, Associate Directornadia-hall@utulsa.edu
918-631-3046
Appointment with Nadia Hall
Computer Science (A-O)Cathy Kennemer, Associate Directorcathy-kennemer@utulsa.edu
918-631-3048
Appointment with Cathy Kennemer
Biochemistry, Chemistry, Exercise & Sports Science, Health Sciences UndecidedElisa LeSieur, Senior Coachelisa-lesieur@utulsa.edu
918-631-2931
Appointment with Elisa Hopinka
Nursing, Speech Language PathologySarah O'Rearsarah-orear@utulsa.edu
918-631-3319
Appointment with Sarah O'Rear
Nondegree-seeking studentsChristina Carterchristina-carter@utulsa.edu
918-631-3530