Schedule to meet with a coach - The University of Tulsa

Schedule to meet with a coach

Scheduling options

Appointments may also be scheduled directly through the Starfish application.

  • First-year advising — This appointment type is for new undergraduates who need assistance with schedule changes or adjustment to college.
  • Prospective students — This appointment type is for students who wish to meet with a success coach in another academic discipline. Please use this appointment type if you are contemplating a major change.
  • Student success coaching — This opens a whole menu of services provided by your student success coach, including Current Student Enrollment and Graduation Check.

IMPORTANT: This page is intended for currently enrolled students. If you are a new student planning to enroll at TU for your first semester, visit our new student enrollment page.

Major ProgramsAdvisorContact InformationAdvising Appointment
Arts & Sciences Undecided, Art, Art History, Arts Culture & Entertainment Management, Environmental Policy, Economics (BA or BS), Elementary Education, Music, Music Education, Organizational Studies, Theatre, Women’s & Gender StudiesSherry Cleggsherry-clegg@utulsa.edu
918-631-2608
Appointment with Sherry Clegg
Creative Writing, English, PsychologyGreg McKeegreg-mckee@utulsa.edu

918-631-2038
Appointment with Greg McKee
Anthropology, Film Studies, French, German, History, Media Studies, Philosophy, Political Science, Religion, Sociology, SpanishJack Parsleyjack-parsley@utulsa.edu
918-631-3076
Appointment with Jack Parsley
Accounting, Accelerated Business & Law, Computer Information Systems, BBA Economics, Energy Management, MarketingPatty Kitchenpatty-kitchen@utulsa.edu
918-631-2553
Appointment with Patty Kitchen
International Business, Finance, ManagementRochelle Latimerrochelle@utulsa.edu
918-631-3047
Appointment with Rochelle Latimer
Applied Mathematics, Mathematics, ENS Undecided, Mechanical EngineeringCollin O'Learycollin-oleary@utulsa.edu
918-631-2143
Appointment with Collin O'Leary
Computer Science, Computer Simulation & Gaming, Cyber SecurityLindsey Schneiderlindsey-schneider@utulsa.edu
918-631-2223
Appointment with Lindsey Schneider
Chemical Engineering, Computer Engineering, Electrical EngineeringSable Vasquezsable-vasquez@utulsa.edu
918-631-2065
Appointment with Sable Vasquez
Biology, Engineering Physics, Geosciences, PhysicsAlyssa Walkeralyssa-walker@utulsa.edu
918-631-3313
Appointment with Alyssa Walker
Business Undecided, Petroleum Engineering, Exchange StudentsNadia Hallnadia-hall@utulsa.edu
918-631-3046
Appointment with Nadia Hall
ENS Undecided, Chemistry, Biochemistry, Non-Degree seekingCathy Kennemercathy-kennemer@utulsa.edu
918-631-3048
Appointment with Cathy Kennemer
Health Sciences Undecided, Exercise & Sports ScienceElisa LeSieurelisa-lesieur@utulsa.edu
918-631-2931
Appointment with Elisa LeSieur
Nursing, Speech Language PathologySarah O'Rearsarah-orear@utulsa.edu
918-631-3319
Appointment with Sarah O'Rear