Executive Advisory Board - The University of Tulsa
Close Menu
Close Menu

Executive Advisory Board

To better meet the needs of our students and corporate partners, the future employers of TU graduates and the Collins College of Business formed an Executive Advisory Board comprising corporate leaders who serve as a nationwide resource for faculty and students. These top executives provide the college’s leadership with personal insight and advice on how successful national and international companies operate, and what kind of business graduates make the grade in their organizations. With their assistance and guidance, the college continues to develop flexible programs that can be modified as new technology and market developments force companies to rethink how they do business.

Mark Abbott (BS ’79, MBA ’85)
Principal Project Manager, Retired
Phillips 66

Sean Alexander (BSBA ’97)
Principal Director – Biz Apps Ecosystem Engineering

Nevyle Cable (BS ’77)
President & Chief Executive Officer, Retired
First National Bank & Trust Company

Jim Cameron (BS ’66)
Cameron Glass

Dax Craig (BSBA ’91)
Co-Founder and President
Pie Insurance

Chris Crawshaw (BS ’88)
Managing Director
Alamar Capital Management

Bob Dennis (BS ’83)
Managing Partner, Retired

Jim Dilley (BS ’91)
Chairman & CEO
American Heritage Bank

Clint Dishman (BS ’92, MBA ’97)
SVP, Strategic Investment Advisory Group
Bank of Oklahoma

Kim Fairchild (BSBA ’96)
Assurance Partner
HoganTaylor LLP

Tally Ferguson
Senior Vice President, Risk Management
Bank of Oklahoma

Ralph A. Hill (MBA ’84)
CEO and Chairman
ETX Energy, LLC

Angela Kouplen (MBA ’02)
Interim Chief Information Officer
The University of Tulsa

Paula Kuykendall (BSBA ’86)
SVP and Chief Accounting Officer, Retired
Hilton Hotels Worldwide

John Lindsay (BS ’86)
CEO and President
Helmerich & Payne

Nate Lovelle (BS ’00)
Director – Portfolio Management
Council Oak Wealth

Marc C. Maun (BS ’80)
Regional Banking Executive – Arizona, Colorado, Kansas, Missouri, New Mexico and Oklahoma
BOK Financial

Sharon McElroy (BSBA ’86)
Vice President, Marketing
McElroy Manufacturing

Garrett Mills (BSBA ’06)
President and CEO
Chandler Hospitality Group

Steve Mitchell
Director, Business Services
Workforce Tulsa

Wesley Mitchell
Chief Executive Officer
Argonaut Private Equity

Albert H. Myres, Sr.
Group Managing Partner & Chief Business Development Officer

Antwane Owens (BSBA ’96)
Head of Finance for Tech, Product, New Verticals and Customer Care

Derek Reiners
CFO & Treasurer, Retired

Warren Ross (MBA ’02)
The Ross Group

Thad Satterfield (BA ’90)
Vice President, Talent Acquisition
Service King

Bradley Stoots (BSBA ’81)
Grant Thornton, LLP

Rebecca Thompson (BSBA ’00, MAcc ’01)
CAO and Treasurer
AAON Incorporated

Chantal Veevaete (MBA ’90)
SVP Human Resources, Retired
Phillips 66


Jim Miller (BS ’66)
Managing Partner, Retired
Arthur Andersen, Oklahoma/Arkansas


Lane Wilson
Senior Vice President and General Counsel