New student enrollment - The University of Tulsa
Close Menu
Close Menu

New student enrollment

Once you have scheduled your advising appointment (see scheduling links below), please complete the following steps before meeting with your success coach.

If you have questions about any of these pre-advisement steps, please contact advising@utulsa.edu.

Schedule your advising appointment

Use the table below to schedule your enrollment advising appointment. Undecided students should click on and follow these Undecided? That’s OK! scheduling instructions.

Major Programs Adviser Contact Information Schedule an Advising Appointment
Creative Writing, English, Psychology Greg McKee greg-mckee@utulsa.edu
918-631-2038
Freshmen

Transfer

Anthropology, Computer Simulation and Gaming, Film Studies, French, German, History, Media Studies, Philosophy, Political Science, Religion, Sociology, Spanish Jack Parsley jack-parsley@utulsa.edu
918-631-3076
Freshmen

Transfer

Art, Arts, Culture & Entertainment Management, Economics (BA and BS), Education, Elementary Education, Environmental Policy, Music, Music Composition, Music Education, Music Performance, Organizational Studies, Women’s and Gender Studies, Undeclared A&S Alyson Garrison alyson-garrison@utulsa.edu Freshmen

Transfer

Accelerated Business & Law, Business Undecided (A-K), Accounting, BBA Economics, Business Information Systems, Energy Management, Marketing Patty Kitchen, Senior Coach patty-kitchen@utulsa.edu
918-631-2553
Freshmen

Transfer

Business Undecided (L-Z), Finance, International Business & Languages, Management Rochelle Latimer, Senior Coach rochelle@utulsa.edu
918-631-3047
Freshmen

Transfer

Chemical Engineering, Computer Engineering, Cyber Security, Data Science, Electrical Engineering Sable Vasquez sable-vasquez@utulsa.edu
918-631-2065
Freshmen

Transfer

Biology, Engineering Physics, Geosciences, Physics Alyssa Walker alyssa-walker@utulsa.edu
918-631-3313
Freshmen

Transfer

Exchange Students, Computer Science (P-Z), Petroleum Engineering Nadia Hall, Associate Director nadia-hall@utulsa.edu
918-631-3046
Freshmen

Transfer

Mechanical Engineering Tom McHugh tom-mchugh@utulsa.edu
918-631-2012
Freshmen

Transfer

Applied Mathematics, Computer Science (A-O), Engineering & Computer Sciences Undecided, Mathematics Cathy Sparling, Associate Director cathy-kennemer@utulsa.edu
918-631-3048
Freshmen

Transfer

Health & Natural Sciences Undecided, Biochemistry, Chemistry, Exercise & Sports Science Elisa Hopinka, Senior Coach elisa-lesieur@utulsa.edu
918-631-2931
Freshmen

Transfer

Nursing, Speech Language Pathology Sarah O’Rear sarah-orear@utulsa.edu
918-631-3319
Freshmen

Transfer

Nondegree-seeking students Christina Carter, Executive Director christina-carter@utulsa.edu
918-631-3530
Email for appointment

Student-Athletes

Student-athletes should contact their student success coach in the Office of Academic & Student Services (OASiS) via email below by sport assignment to schedule an advising/enrollment appointment.

Sport Adviser Contact Information
Women’s Basketball, Volleyball Schnea Nealy batessr@utulsa.edu
918-631-2255
Men’s Basketball Karen Gober ksg9379@utulsa.edu
918-631-3622
Football (Defense & Special Teams), Women’s Golf Lauren Campbell lauren-campbell@utulsa.edu
918-631-2179
Softball, Men’s & Women’s Track & Cross Country Katie Dustin kad3020@utulsa.edu
918-631-3111
Rowing, Men’s & Women’s Tennis, Men’s Soccer Layne Farmen lmf0553@utulsa.edu
918-631-2378
Football (Offense) & Women’s Soccer Natalie Hall natalie-hall@utulsa.edu
918-631-2594