googleplus linkedin pinterest snapchat vimeo youtube

Dining Locations and Menus

A wide range of dining options located throughout campus includes a traditional residential dining center, the Student Union Food Court, the Hurricane Hut Sports Bar and McFarlin Library. With this many choices, students can always find a satisfying meal on campus.

Allen Chapman Student Union

Winter Break Hours: December 15 – January 7

Friday, December 15

Einstein’s 7:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
Benvenuto’s 11 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Tossed 11 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Subway 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Saturday, December 16

Subway 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Sunday, December 17

All Restaurants Closed

Monday, December 18

Einstein’s 7:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
Subway 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Tuesday, December 19

Einstein’s 7:30 a.m. to 10:30 am
Subway 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.
All Campus Feast 11 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Wednesday, December 20 – Thursday, December 21

Einstein’s 7:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
Subway 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Friday, December 22

Subway 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday, December 23 – January 1

All Restaurants Closed

Tuesday, January 2 – Friday, January 5

Einstein’s 7:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
Subway 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Saturday, January 6

Subway 11 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Sunday, January 7

Subway 11 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Regular Dining Hours (resumes January 8)

Restaurants Monday – Friday Hours Weekend Hours
Baja Jacks 11:00 a.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Benvenuto Cuccina Italiana 11:00 a.m. – 9:30 p.m.
Chick-Fil-A 10:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Einstein Bros. Bagels 7:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Faculty Club 11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.
Hurricane Hut 5:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m. Sat & Sun 5:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m.
Pizza Hut 11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. Sat 11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Star Ginger 11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Student Union C-Store 8:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Subway 7:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m. Sat 8:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
Sun 10:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Sushi Blu 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Tossed 11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Fisher Hall

Campus Corner (Bookstore)

McFarlin Library

Gilcrease Museum