googleplus linkedin pinterest snapchat vimeo youtube

Contact the Office of Student Affairs

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Office of Student Affairs

Hardesty Hall
The University of Tulsa
800 South Tucker Drive
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74104

Mike Mills
Dean of Students
918-631-2327
michael-mills@utulsa.edu

Larry Putman
Assistant Dean of Students
918-631-2364
larry-putman@utulsa.edu

Steven Denton
New Student Programs and Services/Orientation

918-631-2707
steven-denton@utulsa.edu

Shelly Holly
Career Services

918-631-2550
shelly-holly@utulsa.edu

Joey Oneal
Director of Student Activities
918-631-2585
jmo6281@utulsa.edu

Thomas Brian
Counseling and Psychological Center
918-631-2200
thomas-brian@utulsa.edu

Mary Wafer-Johnston
Campus Recreation, Collins Fitness Center
918-631-2675
mary-wafer-johnston@utulsa.edu

Alyson Garrison
Greek Life
918-631-3516
alyson-garrison@utulsa.edu

Office of Multicultural Affairs
918-631-2327
multicultural@utulsa.edu

Diane Britton Jessup
Administrative Assistant
918-631-2327
britton@utulsa.edu