Student Financial Aid Counselors - The University of Tulsa

Student Financial Aid Counselors

The University of Tulsa Student Financial Services Office is here to help you! You are welcome to contact our main office for assistance at 918-631-2670 or email us at finaid@utulsa.edu, but did you also know that you have a personal Financial Aid Counselor dedicated to your financial success here at TU?

If you have a question, give us a call or send us an email. We’re here to help!

Vicki Hendrickson

Director of Student Financial Services
Entering Freshman, Presidential Scholars
Phone: 918.631.2624
Email: vicki-hendrickson@utulsa.edu

 

Kristi Emerson

Asst. Director of Student Financial Services
Transfer Students (1st year at TU), All Law, Graduate and PhD Students,
All Student Athletes
Phone:  918.631.3325
Email: kristi-emerson@utulsa.edu

 

Tani Shern

Asst. Director of Student Financial Services
All Undergraduate Students
Phone:  918.631.2625
Email: tani-shern@utulsa.edu

 

Sherra Goodson

Asst. Director of Student Financial Services
Loan Specialist
Phone:  918.631.2627
Email:  sherra-goodson@utulsa.edu

 

Gary Garoffolo

Asst. Director of Student Financial Services
Student Success Specialist
Phone:  918.631.3323
Email: gary-garoffolo@utulsa.edu

 

David Stone

Student Aid Advisor / Assistant Loan Coordinator
Phone: 918.631.2626
Email: david-stone@utulsa.edu

 
 

Billy Huggins

Asst. Director of Student Financial Services
Systems
Phone:  918.631.3326
Email:  billy-huggins@utulsa.edu

 

Shellie Beard

Administrative Assistant
Phone:  918.631.2670
Email:  shellie-beard@utulsa.edu