googleplus linkedin pinterest snapchat vimeo youtube

Clubs and Organizations

There are approximately 150 student organizations on campus including international student clubs, academic and social clubs, student government, and recreational sports. The University’s intramural sports program offers participation in over 30 different sports including tennis, volleyball, soccer and racquetball. Additionally, most student organizations host field trips, parties and other social functions.

The Association for International Students at TU has created several videos that allow you to experience the campus and events as if you were here.

View videos about the TU International Experience

International Night Banquet

The Association of International Students hosts events throughout the year such as the International Night Banquet, where students share their culture with the campus community.

International Student Clubs and Organizations Contact

 Country  Name Contact Information
Angolan Student Association Liria Alves Ida952@utulsa.edu
Association of International Students Aiken Sujana aiken-sujana@utulsa.edu
Chinese Student Association Xie Min xieminxiemin@yeah.net
Indian Student Association Javishk Shah jrs943@utulsa.edu
Indonesian Student Association (PERMIAS) Sam Tampubolon sat736@utulsa.edu
Kazakh Student Association Yermek Alzhanov yermek-alzhanov@utulsa.edu
Latin American Student Association Misael Morales misael-morales@utulsa.edu
Malaysian Student Association Muhammad Mohd Rahhim mnr923@utulsa.edu
Omani Student Association Osama Al-Zadjali osama-al-zadjali@utulsa.edu
Persian Student Association Niki Maleki niki-maleki@utulsa.edu
Saudi Student Club Ahmed Al-Suwat ahmed-al-suwat@utulsa.edu
Vietnamese Student Association Hai Phung hai-phung@utulsa.edu