googleplus linkedin pinterest snapchat vimeo youtube

All Stories

Remembering POW/MIA service members

This fall, The University of Tulsa’s H.A. Chapman Stadium and Donald W. Reynolds Center became the fourth and fifth venues in the state of Oklahoma to have a POW/MIA Chair of Honor located in the facility. Prior to the Sept.... MORE

2018 Announcement of Awards for Faculty Development Summer Fellowships

Janet A. Haggerty, Vice Provost for Research, is pleased to announce the 2018 Faculty Development Summer Fellowship recipients: Danny Arthurs, Music Maria Carreon, Chemical Engineering Matteo Dalla Riva, Mathematics Ryan Flugum, Finance Davis Hale, Kinesiology and Rehabilitative Science Thomas Kim,... MORE

Steadman Upham posthumously elected a 2017 Fellow of AAAS

The University of Tulsa has been notified that President Emeritus Steadman Upham is being honored posthumously as a Fellow of the American Association for the Advancement of Science. Last February, Upham’s colleagues at The Ohio State University, Pennsylvania State University... MORE