googleplus linkedin pinterest snapchat vimeo youtube

All Stories

TU kicks off Faculty Leadership Development Program

President Gerard Clancy is pleased to announce the first cohort for the new University of Tulsa Faculty Leadership Development Program. This program was inspired and designed under the leadership of Bradley Brummel, TU associate professor of psychology, who will serve... MORE

Staff Spotlight – Ann Blakely

Ann Blakely Head of Reference Services, McFarlin Library Q: Tell me about your role at McFarlin Library. A: Currently, I am serving as head of research and access services, since we have merged two departments. I supervise and coordinate all... MORE