googleplus linkedin pinterest snapchat vimeo youtube

All Stories

2017 Faculty Development Summer Fellows announced

Janet A. Haggerty, TU vice provost for research, is pleased to announce the 2017 Faculty Development Summer Fellowship recipients: Danny Arthurs, Music Maria Carreon, Chemical Engineering Matteo Dalla Riva, Mathematics Fahim Forouzanfar, Petroleum Engineering Timothy Hart, Management and Marketing Jennie Ikuta,... MORE


Outstanding Seniors to be honored at Homecoming

The University of Tulsa will recognize the 2016 Jess Chouteau Outstanding Seniors during #ReignCane Homecoming Oct. 19-23. The honor is awarded to 10 seniors each year for their exceptional achievement in academics and community engagement. This year’s Outstanding Seniors are... MORE