Offices - The University of Tulsa

Offices

Office DirectoryLocationPhone 918-631-Email
Accounts PayableMcClure Hallx 2232accounts-payable@utulsa.edu
Accessibility (Student Access)Hardesty Holmes Student Centerx 2315studentaccess@utulsa.edu
AdmissionCollins Hallx 2307admission@utulsa.edu
Advising & EnrollmentHardesty Holmes Student Centerx 3312advising@utulsa.edu
Alumni AssociationCollins Hallx 2555tualumni@utulsa.edu
Athletic Ticket OfficeReynolds Centerx 4688tuticketoffice@utulsa.edu
BookstoreStudent Union836-1770tulsa@bkstr.com
Bursar (Tuition Payments)McClure Hallx 2600bursars-office@utulsa.edu
Business Office (Controller)McClure Hallx 2232business-office@utulsa.edu
Campus RecreationCollins Fitness Centerx 2679campus-recreation@utulsa.edu
Campus ServicesFisher Hallx 2516campusservices@utulsa.edu
Cane CareersHardesty Holmes Student Centerx 2345canecareers@utulsa.edu
Civic EngagementHardesty Holmes Student Centerx 3303
Continuing EducationChapman Hallx 3795
Continuing Education Science & EngineeringHenneke Buildingx 3088cese@utulsa.edu
Diversity, equity and inclusion5th Row Housex 2713DEI@utulsa.edu
PurchasingMcClure Hallx 2232purchasing@utulsa.edu
Counseling & Psychological ServicesHardesty Holmes Student Centerx 2200caps@utulsa.edu
Dean of StudentsHardesty Holmes Student Centerx 2630dean-of-students@utulsa.edu
DiningFisher Hallx 2516dining@utulsa.edu
Event CateringStudent Unionx 2145catering@utulsa.edu
Esports & GamingFisher Hallx 2516esports.club@utulsa.edu
Financial Aid (Tuition)Collins Hallx 2670finaid@utulsa.edu
Fitness CenterCollins Fitness Centerx 2679campus-recreation@utulsa.edu
Global Engagement (Study Abroad)Hardesty Holmes Student Centerx 2329globalengagement@utulsa.edu
Hurricane Health CenterHurricane Healthx 2493hurricane-health@utulsa.edu
Human Resources (Jobs)Fisher Hallx 2259human-resources@utulsa.edu
HousingFisher Hallx 2516ho@utulsa.edu
ID CardsFisher Hallx 2516parking-cardservices@utulsa.edu
Information TechnologyZink Hallx 3500help@utulsa.edu
Integrative & Experiential LearningMcFarlin Libraryx 2050oiel@utulsa.edu
International Student & Scholar ServicesHardesty Holmes Student Centerx 2329inst@utulsa.edu
Mail ServicesStudent Unionx 2211mail.services@utulsa.edu
Multicultural Resource Center5th Row Housex 2966multicultural@utulsa.edu
New Student ProgramsStudent Unionx 3590starttu@utulsa.edu
Parking ServicesFisher Hallx 2516parking-cardservices@utulsa.edu
PresidentCollins Hall, Room 2280x 3627president@utulsa.edu
ProvostCollins Hall, Room 2125provost@utulsa.edu
Petroleum Abstractsx 2296pa@utulsa.edu
Registrar (Transcripts)McClure Hallx 2254records@utulsa.edu
Research & Sponsored ProgramsMcClure Hallx 3264
Risk ManagementMcClure Hallx 2312compliance@utulsa.edu
SecurityMabee Gymx 5555
Shared Services CenterFisher Eastsharedservicecenter@utulsa.edu
Sharp Chapel (Weddings)Sharp Chapelx 2546
Sorority & Fraternity Life (Greek Life)Hardesty Holmes Student Centerx 2559greeklife@utulsa.edu
Speech & Hearing ClinicMary K. Chapman Centerx 2504
Strategic Marketing & CommunicationsFisher Hallx 2656marketing@utulsa.edu
Student AssociationStudent Unionsa@utulsa.edu
Student Success CoachesHardesty Holmes Student Centerx 3312successcoaches@utulsa.edu
Student Life (Student Affairs)Hardesty Holmes Student Centerx 2967
Student Union Administrative OfficeStudent Unionx 2251acsu@utulsa.edu
True Blue Neighbors (Community Service) Student Uniontrue-blue@utulsa.edu
True Blue PantryLaFortune Housetrue-blue-pantry@utulsa.edu
Tutoring ServicesHardesty Holmes Student Centerx 5455tutoring@utulsa.edu
University Advancement & Alumni EngagementWestby Hallx 2561advancementservices@utulsa.edu
University School (Gifted Elementary School)326 South College Avenuex 5060uschool-admin@utulsa.edu
Veterans CenterHardesty Holmes Student Centerx 3985McKeeVeteransSuccessCenter@utulsa.edu
Writing CenterMcFarlin Libraryx 3131writingcenter@utulsa.edu