googleplus linkedin pinterest snapchat vimeo youtube


The University of Tulsa, an NCAA Division I member for all its 18 teams, joined the American Athletic Conference in July 2014. Before becoming a member of the American, Tulsa teams won a league-best 59 Conference USA championships in nine seasons. Tulsa has made numerous post-season appearances and earned individual national accolades across all sports programs in the last decade. Tulsa has won six national championships, four in women’s golf (1982 and 1988 NCAA and 1980 and 1982 AIAW titles) and two in men’s basketball (1981 and 2001 NIT).

Gifts to the Department of Athletics may be made to the general annual fund, to the Golden Hurricane Club, to the Lettermen’s Association, to any one or more of the 18 men’s and women’s athletic programs, or to a variety of student academic services.

Make a gift to the Annual Fund

Make a gift to the Golden Hurricane Club

Make a gift to the Lettermen’s Association