googleplus linkedin pinterest snapchat vimeo youtube

Contact the Office of Research & Sponsored Programs

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Office of Research and Sponsored Programs

McClure Hall 201
800 South Tucker Drive
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74104

Administrative Contacts:

Debbie Newton, Director of Research and Sponsored Programs
918-631-2192
deborah-newton@utulsa.edu

Janet A. Haggerty, Vice Provost for Research and Dean of the Graduate School
918-631-2304
janet-haggerty@utulsa.edu

Debra Owen, Administrative Associate
918-631-2714
debra-owen@utulsa.edu

Debbie Raffensperger, Department Assistant
918-631-3264
Debbie-raffensperger@utulsa.edu

Dr. Scott A. Holmstrom, Associate Vice President for Research, Health, and Safety
918-631-3031
scott-holmstrom@utulsa.edu

Susan Neal, Vice President for Public Affairs, Research and Economic Development
918-631-3246
susan-neal@utulsa.edu

Pre-Award Services Contacts:

Adrienne Blalack, Director of Pre-Award Services
918-631-2480
adrienne-blalack@utulsa.edu

Linda Golden, Senior Coordinator of Pre-Award Services
918-631-3312
linda-golden@utulsa.edu

Lori Watts, Pre-Award Administrator
918-631-2940
lori-watts@utulsa.edu

Post-Award Services Contacts:

Paula Lemon, Director of Post-Award Services
918-631-3308
paula-lemon@utulsa.edu

Donna Giebel, Senior Coordinator of Accounts Receivable
918-631-2335
donna-giebel@utulsa.edu

Jay Guthrie, Coordinator of Grants and Contracts
918-631-2717
jay-guthrie@utulsa.edu

Jan Madole, Coordinator of Grants and Contracts
918-631-2716
jan-madole@utulsa.edu

Research Compliance Contacts:

Carmen Schaar-Walden, Coordinator of Research Compliance
918-631-3310
carmen-schaar-walden@utulsa.edu

Intellectual Property Contacts:

Bill Lawson, Director of Technology Commercialization
918-631-3335
bill-lawson@utulsa.edu

Janet A. Haggerty, Vice Provost for Research and Dean of the Graduate School
918-631-2304
janet-haggerty@utulsa.edu