Student Financial Aid Counselors - The University of Tulsa
Close Menu
Close Menu

Student Financial Aid Counselors

The University of Tulsa Student Financial Services Office is here to help you! You are welcome to visit our office in Collins Hall or contact our office at 918-631-2670 and finaid@utulsa.edu, but did you also know that you have a personal Financial Aid Counselor dedicated to your financial success here at TU?

If you have a question, give us a call or send us an email. We’re here to help!

Vicki Hendrickson, MBA

Director of Student Financial Services
Entering Freshmen, Presidential Scholars
Phone: 918-631-2624
Email: vicki-hendrickson@utulsa.edu

 

Kristi Emerson

Asst. Director of Student Financial Services
Transfer students (first year at TU), law, graduate and doctoral students,
student-athletes
Phone: 918-631-3325
Email: kristi-emerson@utulsa.edu

 

David Stone

Student Aid Adviser / Assistant Loan Coordinator
Undergraduate students (last name begins with A – L)
Phone: 918-631-2626
Email: david-stone@utulsa.edu

 

Karla Chantaniyom

Student Aid Advisor / Assistant Loan Coordinator
Undergraduate students (last name begins with M – Z)
Phone: 918-631-2595
Email: karla-chantaniyom@utulsa.edu

 

Billy Huggins

Asst. Director of Student Financial Services
Systems
Phone: 918-631-3326
Email: billy-huggins@utulsa.edu

 

Shellie Beard

Financial Aid Compliance Specialist
Phone: 918-631-2670
Email: shellie-beard@utulsa.edu

 

Diane Bell

Head Teller
Phone: 918-631-2603
Email: diane-bell@utulsa.edu