Connect with Us - The University of Tulsa

Connect with Us

University Advancement and Alumni Engagement

Our mission is to advance The University of Tulsa and empower student success through meaningful engagement with alumni and friends of TU. We’d love to hear from you!

Call Us

918-631-2561

Visit Us

Westby Hall
800 South Tucker Drive

Our Team

Leadership

Kayla Hale
Vice President of University Advancement and Alumni Engagement
kayla-acebo@utulsa.edu, 918-631-2565

Amy Freiberger
Associate Vice President of University Advancement and Alumni Engagement
amy-freiberger@utulsa.edu, 918-631-3727

Amanda Turner
Executive Director Prospect Management, Research, and Advancement Services
amanda-turner@utulsa.edu, 918-631-2471

Development

Suzy Thompson
Senior Director of Development for the Kendall College of Arts and Sciences
suzy-thompson@utulsa.edu, 918-631-3152

Amy Gerald
Director of Development for the Collins College of Business
amy-gerald@utulsa.edu, 918-631-3733

Beth Peters
Director of Development for the College of Law
beth-peters@utulsa.edu, 918-631-2037

Mary Westbrook
Director of Development for the Oxley College of Health Sciences
mary-westbrook@utulsa.edu, 918-631-3610

Candice Chinsethagid
Associate Director of Leadership Annual Giving for Engineering and Natural Sciences
candice-chinsethagid@utulsa.edu, 918-631-2309

Annual Giving

Madison Cotherman
Director of Annual and Affinity Giving
madison-cotherman@utulsa.edu, 918-631-2301

Madison Hill
Coordinator of Digital Giving
madison-hill@utulsa.edu, 918-631-3513

Megan Senol
Coordinator of Annual Giving
megan-senol@utulsa.edu, 918-631-3514

Alex Whitfield
Annual Giving Data Specialist
alex-whitfield@utulsa.edu, 918-631-2048

Alumni Engagement

Leslie Blanchet
Director of Alumni Engagement
leslie-blanchet@utulsa.edu, 918-631-2092

Candace Kite
Associate Director of Regional Alumni Engagement
candace-kite@utulsa.edu, 918-631-2668

Sara Lettkeman
Associate Director of Local Alumni Engagement
sara-lettkeman@utulsa.edu, 918-631-2560

Kim Young
Assistant Director of Alumni and Special Constituent Engagement
kim-young@utulsa.edu, 918-631-2091

Hayley Rauner
Coordinator of Alumni Engagement
hayley-rauner@utulsa.edu

Special Events and Operations

James Hollanger
Director of Special Events and Operations
james-hollanger@utulsa.edu, 918-631-2618

Kristen Stierwalt
Senior Associate Director of Special Events and Operations
kristin-licciardone@utulsa.edu, 918-631-3258

Denisha Garner
Assistant Director of Special Events
denisha-garner@utulsa.edu, 918-631-2651

Baylee Spoon
Assistant Coordinator of Special Events
baylee-spoon@utulsa.edu, 918-631-3726

Advancement Communications

Doug Fishback
Senior Director of Advancement Communications
douglas-fishback@utulsa.edu, 918-631-3364

Leslie Lenz
Associate Director of Advancement Communications
Leslie-lenz@utulsa.edu, 918-631-3139

Advancement Services, Research and Stewardship

Stacy Connor
Director of Advancement Services
stacy-connor@utulsa.edu, 918-631-3839

Dallas Moses
Associate Director of Advancement Services
dallas-moses@utulsa.edu, 918-631-2219

Kassidy Jones
Advancement Services Specialist
Kassidy-jone@utulsa.edu, 918-631-3859

Research and Stewardship

Nancy Owens
Research Coordinator
nancy-owens@utulsa.edu, 918-631-2654

Amy Knight
Coordinator of Stewardship Reporting
amy-knight@utulsa.edu, 918-631-2039

Noreen Peters
Stewardship Assistant
noreen-peters@utulsa.edu

Advancement Support and Special Projects

Melissa Turgeon
Administrative Associate
melissa-turgeon@utulsa.edu, 918-631-3343

Cristina Smith Williams
Coordinator of Special Projects
cristina-smithwilliams@utulsa.edu, 918-631-3625

Anastasia Adamson
Administrative Assistant
anastasia-adamson@utulsa.edu